Go on to University

How to Transfer

After you graduate this school, you can transfer to colleges and universities. We can support your desire to obtain more knowledge and skills.

Colleges and universities where students have transferred

  • Osaka Sangyo University
  • Osaka Seikei University
  • Kansai University
  • Osaka Electro-Communication University
  • Nara University
  • Yokkaichi University
  • Hyogo University
  • Osaka University of Tourism

  • Kyoto Saga University of Arts research student

  • Kobe Shukugawa Gakuin University

  • Ryukoku University

  • Kinki University

  • Setsunan University

  • Osaka International University

  • Tezukayama University

  • Hiroshima University

  • University of Marketing and Distribution Sciences Graduate School

  • Sonoda Women’s University

  • Tokiwakai Gakuen University

  • Kobe University Graduate School research student

  • Kagawa University

  • Osaka University of Commerce

  • The Sanno Institute of Management
  • Osaka University of Economics

  • Poole Gakuin University

  • Osaka University of Economics and Law

  • Fukui University of Technology
  • Tezukayama Gakuin University

  • Kanazawa Seiryo Uniersity

  • Hagoromo University of International Studies

  • Ibaraki University

  • Komazawa University

  • Ritsumeikan University

  • Okayama University of Science

  • Osaka University Graduate School research student

  • Osaka Kyoiku University Graduate School research student

  • Naragakuen University

  • Kobe University Graduate School

  • Depatment of Digital Creator
  • Depatment of Information Processing System
  • Department of IT Specialist
  • Department of Web Specialist
  • Department of IT Business
Become a facebook friend지
Follow us on Twitter지
Nihon Riko Institute of Technology
Nihon Medical Institute of Welfare